School Logo

Little Acorns Day

Nursery

Get in touch

Contact Details

Log in Log in
0208 690 9507 littleacorns@beechesgroup.co.uk

Diary Dates 2022

Important dates for your Diary 2022

 

  • Tuesday 4th January  – Inset Day
  • Friday 27th May – Inset Day
  • Wednesday 8th June/Wednesday 15th June (to be confirmed) – Sports Day
  • Wednesday 22nd June/Thursday 23rd June – Parents Evening
  • Friday 15th July – International Day/Summer Party
  • Friday 5th August – Beach Trip
  • Friday 19th August – Graduation
  • Friday 7th October – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 15th November/Wednesday 16th November – Parents Evening
  • 12th – 16th December – Xmas Week
  • Wednesday 14th December - Christmas Dinner
  • Saturday 17th December – Christmas Party
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Inset Day

 

                          

 

 

 

 

 

 

The nursery will close on Friday 23rd December 2022 and reopen on Wednesday 4th January 2023.

Top