School Logo

Little Acorns Day

Nursery

Get in touch

Contact Details

Log in Log in
0208 690 9507 littleacorns@beechesgroup.co.uk

Diary Dates

Important dates for your Diary 2021

 

 

  • Tuesday 11th May/Wednesday 12th May – Parents Evening
  • Monday 17th May – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 8th June – Sports 
  • Friday 2nd July – International Day/Summer Party
  • Friday 16th July – Beach Trip
  • Friday 13th August – Graduation
  • Friday 15th October – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 9th November/Wednesday 10th November – Parents Evening
  • 7th – 11th December – Xmas Week
  • To be confirmed – Xmas Party
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Inset Day

                                                                    

The nursery will close on Thursday 23rd December 2021 and reopen on Wednesday 5th January 2022.

Top