School Logo

Little Acorns Day

Nursery

Get in touch

Contact Details

Log in Log in
0208 690 9507 littleacorns@beechesgroup.co.uk

Diary Dates

Important dates for your Diary

 

 

  • Wednesday 1st May – Inset Day
  • Wednesday 15th May/Thursday 16th May – Parents Evening
  • Tuesday 11th June – Sports Day
  • Friday 5th July – International Day/Summer Party
  • Friday 19th July – Beach Trip
  • Friday 9th August – Graduation
  • Wednesday 20th November/Thursday 21st November – Parents Evening
  • Friday 11th October – Inset Day
  • Monday 4th November – Inset Day
  • 9th – 13th December – Xmas Week
  • Saturday 14th December – Xmas Party
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Inset Day

                                                                    

The nursery will close on Monday 23rd December 2019 and reopen on Friday 3rd January 2020.

Top